УКРАИНСКИЙ БИЗНЕС ФОРУМ | Загрузчик
19 ноября 2018

УКРАИНСКИЙ БИЗНЕС ФОРУМ 2018

Как выжить в эпоху перемен? Инвестиции и инновации для бизнеса

2-ой ежегодный Украинский Бизнес Форум состоялся 19 ноября 2018 в КВЦ «Парковый». В этом году мероприятие приобрело новый формат, совместив две параллельные сцены с дискуссиями и докладами, выставочную зону и возможности для бизнес-нетворкинга.

С приветственным словом к гостям обратилась Нина Южанина, Глава Комитета по вопросам налоговой и таможенной политики Верховной Рады Украины. Докладчиками выступили представители Национального Банка Украины, Министерства Финансов, банков, ведущих юридических и аудиторских компаний Украины, Грузии, Кипра, Черногории.

Ключевые особенности Форума:

  • 2 параллельные сцены
  • 4 панельные дискуссии
  • 12 презентаций
  • 28 спикеров в один день
  • 15 участников выставки
  • 350 гостей из Украины и Европы

Полный фото-отчет о мероприятии вы можете найти здесь.

Докладчики

Спонсоры

Партнеры

Галерея

Подписка на новости

Ваше имя
Ваш e-mail

Мы используем файлы cookie в комплексе с другими инструментами с целью обеспечить максимально эффективную и удобную работу нашего веб-сайта. Помогите нам сделать этот веб-сайт удобнее, разрешив использование файлов cookie. Вы можете изменить свои настройки конфиденциальности в любой момент.

Ukrainian Business Forum 2018 | Loader
19 November 2018

UKRAINIAN BUSINESS FORUM 2018

How to survive in the time of changes? Investments and Innovations for Business

The 2nd annual Ukrainian Business Forum was held on November 19, 2018 at the Parkovy Exhibition and Convention Center. This year the event acquired a new format combining two parallel scenes with discussions and presentations, an exhibition area and opportunities for business networking.
Nina Yuzhanina, Head of the Committee on Tax and Customs Policy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine addressed the guests with a welcoming speech. The speakers were representatives of the National Bank of Ukraine, the Ministry of Finance, banks, leading legal and audit companies in Ukraine, Georgia, Cyprus and Montenegro.

Key features of the Forum:

  • 2 parallel scenes
  • 4 panel discussions
  • 12 presentations
  • 28 speakers in one day
  • 15 exhibitors
  • 350 guests from Ukraine and Europe

Full photo report about the event you can find here.

Speakers

Sponsors

Partners

Past events

Newsletter subscribe

Your name
Your e-mail

We uses cookies on this website aiming to improve the user experience and ensure that it is functioning effectively. By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. Please read find our Privacy Policy for more information on the cookies we use and how to manage them.